وحدة الرعاية المركزة

وحدة الرعاية المركزة

1. تعتبر مستشفى الخطيب واحدة من أفضل وحدات الرعاية الحرجة في البلاد. وحدة العناية المركزة المجهزة بأسرّة من 30 سريراً تعمل على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع مدعومة بفريق من الأطباء والممرضات ذوي المؤهلات العالية مع أحدث المعدات وأكثرها تقدماً مثل أجهزة التهوية الميكانيكية وأجهزة مراقبة الجانب المركزي والسرير التي تضمن المراقبة المستمرة للمرضى المقبولين على مدار الساعة .

2. يتم التعامل مع مرضى وحدة الرعاية المركزة تحت الإشراف المستمر من الاستشاريين والأطباء بدءا من القبول حتى النقل أو التفريغ.

3. نحن ، مستشفى الكاتب ، أخذنا بعين الاعتبار تصميم الوحدة في نموذج فريد لتسهيل المرضى والأطباء والممرضين والزوار.

4.يعتبر قسم الرعاية المركزة أحد الأعمدة الرئيسية لمستشفى الكاتب. يشمل هذا القسم وحدتين رئيسيتين ، وحدة الرعاية المركزة الجراحية (SICU) ووحدات الرعاية الطبية المكثفة (MICU).

5. تستضيف SICU مرضى الحالات الجراحية لرئسية والعمليات الجراحية الكبرى في الأوعية الدموية والعامة والجهاز البولي بالإضافة إلى عمليات جراحية كبرى. تعترف هذه الوحدة أيضًا بالمرضى الذين يعانون من صدمة كبيرة في الرأس أو صدمات متعددة.

6. مرضى MICU هم مرضى فشل النظام أو ضعف مثل فشل خلايا الكبد والفشل الكلوي والفشل التنفسي.

7. اهتمام فريق وحدة الرعاية المركزة الوحيد هو الصحة التعافي لمرضاهم. تتمتع كلتا الوحدتين بقدرات مراقبة كاملة بما في ذلك مراقبة النتاج القلبي ، بالإضافة إلى التهوية الميكانيكية الحديثة ، والتصفية الدموية وممارسات مكافحة العدوى.

حجز المواعيد

يمكنك الان الاتصال بمستشفى الكاتب وحجز موعدك

احجز موعدك

ICU

ICU

1. Elkatib Hospital is considered to be one of the best Critical Care units in the country. Our intensive care unit bedded with 30 served beds working 24 hours 7 days a week supported with highly qualified team of physicians and nurses with the most recent & advanced equipment as mechanical ventilators , central and bed side monitors assuring continuous monitoring of admitted patients around the clock.

2. ICU patients are treated under continuous supervision of consultants & physicians starting from admission till transfer or discharge.

3. We,Elkatib hospital, took into consideration to design the unit in a unique model to facilitate patients , doctors , nurses and visitors flow.

4.The intensive care department is one of the key pillars of ElKatib Hospital. This department encompasses two main units, the Surgical Intensive Care Unit (SICU) and the Medical Intensive Care Units (MICU).

5. SICU hosts major surgical patients and major vascular, general and urological surgeries together with major surgeries. This unit also admits patients with major head trauma or multiple traumas.

6. MICU patients are those with system failures or impairment such as liver cell failure, renal failure and respiratory failure.

7. The ICU team sole concern is for their patients health and well being. Both units have full monitoring capabilities including monitoring of cardiac output, as well as state of the art mechanical ventilation, hemodialysis and infection control practices.

FREE APPOINTMENT BOOKING

You can booking now to connect Elkatib hospital

book your appointment