وحدة علاج الالام

وحدة علاج الالام

عيادة الألم هي خدمة طبية متخصصة مخصصة لتقييم وتشخيص وتطبيق التقنيات التدخلية لعلاج المرضى الذين يعانون من الألم المزمن. غالباً ما يعاني المرضى الذين يتم إحالتهم إلى عياداتنا من ألم لم يستجب للعلاج من قبل أطباء آخرين أو يبحثون عن تخفيف الألم غير الجراحي.

تقدم وحدة مستشفى الكاتب لعلاج الالام العديد من العلاجات الآمنة والمثبتة والفعالة المصممة للتخلص من الألم المزمن أو الحد منه. يكرس أطبائنا هدفهم لمساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ألم مزمن في العودة إلى نمط حياة طبيعي ومنتجة. يعد مستشارونا من بين أكثر الخبراء خبرة ، ويعالجون مئات المرضى الجدد كل عام. باستخدام أحدث التقنيات التشخيصية ، مع العلاجات الطبية والتدخلية ، سوف يعملون معك لتحديد مصدر الألم ، والقضاء على الألم أو الحد منه ، وتعليمك كيفية إدارته.

يعد الألم من أكثر الشكاوى شيوعا التي يتم تقديمها للأطباء اليوم ، إلا أنها واحدة من أكثر المشكلات الطبية صعوبة في فهمها وعلاجها بشكل كاف. في حالة الإصابة الحادة ، يخدم الألم غرضًا مفيدًا كنظام تحذير من ضرر جسدي محتمل. ومع ذلك ، نحن نفهم الآن أن الألم يمكن أن يحدث من دون أي إصابة واضحة ، ويمكن أن تستمر إلى ما بعد فترة الشفاء المتوقعة.

الألم يتسبب في خسائر فادحة ، ليس فقط في المعاناة الإنسانية ، ولكن أيضا يسبب اضطرابات هائلة في العلاقات الشخصية والتوظيف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الألم المزمن له تأثير اقتصادي هائل على المجتمع. تصبح الأنشطة اليومية المعتادة ، عندما يتم أخذها كأمر مسلم به ، تحديات جسدية وعقلية.

ومن فلسفتنا أن المريض يجب أن يلعب دورا فعالا في علاجه الخاص. نحن نشجع المريض على المشاركة في عملية صنع القرار الطبي ونوجه الأسئلة والآراء بشأن خيارات العلاج.

حجز المواعيد

يمكنك الان الاتصال بمستشفى الكاتب وحجز موعدك

احجز موعدك

PAIN MANAGEMENT

Pain Management

Pain Clinic is a specialized medical service dedicated to the evaluation, diagnosis and application of interventional techniques for the treatment of patients suffering from chronic pain. Patients referred to our clinics often have pain that has not responded to treatment by other physicians or seeking non-surgical pain relief.

Elkatib Pain Management Unit offers many safe, proven, effective treatments designed to eliminate or reduce chronic pain. Our physicians are dedicated to the goal of helping people with chronic pain return to a normal, productive lifestyle. Our consultants are among the most experienced, treating hundreds of new patients each year. Using the latest in diagnostic technology, paired with medical and interventional therapeutics, they will work with you to identify the source of the pain, eliminate or reduce the pain, and teach you to manage it.

Pain is one of the most common complaints presented to physicians today, yet it is one of the most difficult medical problems to understand and treat adequately. In the setting of an acute injury, pain serves a useful purpose as a warning system of possible bodily harm. However, we now understand that pain can occur without any discernible injury, and can persist beyond the expected healing period.

Pain takes a tremendous toll, not only in human suffering, but also causes enormous disruptions in personal relationships and employment. Additionally, chronic pain has a tremendous economic impact on society. Usual daily activities, once taken for granted, become physical and mental challenges.

It is our philosophy that the patient should take an active role in their own treatment. We encourage patient involvement in the medical decision-making process and invite questions and opinions regarding treatment options.

FREE APPOINTMENT BOOKING

You can booking now to connect Elkatib hospital

book your appointment