من نحن

أسس هذا الصرح الطبي عام 1946 وتلتزم رسالته بأعلى المقاييس و المعايير المحلية و الدولية لجودة الرعاية الصحية الشاملة وبما يلبي احتياجات وتوقعات العملاء من المرضى و عائلاتهم و كافة فئات المجتمع .

وانطلاقا من هذا المنظور حرصت ادارة المستشفى على التطوير و التحديث المستمر للخدمات و الكوادر العاملة و الأجهزة المختلفة بالمستشفى.

اعرف المزيد عنا

رؤيتنا

نحن نعزز حياة الناس من خلال توفير الوصول إلى الرعاية المتكاملة عالية القيمة التي تتمحور حول المريض. مستشفى الكاتب هو رائد لخدمات الرعاية الصحية المتكاملة سريرياً. سنظل كمركز رائد للرعاية الصحية في مصر وواحد من أفضل المراكز في الدولة. نحن نعمل لتكون في طليعة تقديم الرعاية الكاملة والمتقدمة.

happy patient
happy patient

الاقامة

تقدم مستشفى الكاتب مجموعة من أماكن الإقامة في المستشفى من الغرف ذات الأسعار المنخفضة التي تحتوي على أربع غرف نوم إلى الأجنحة الملكية. وقد تم تصميم جميع غرف المستشفى مع مراعاة راحة وسلامة المرضى. الفنادق القريبة من مستشفى الكاتب توفر مستشفى الكاتب قوائم الإقامة في الفنادق وتعدل سعر الفنادق القريبة من المستشفى. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات أو الحجز ، يرجى زيارة هذا الرابط www.safirhotel.com ، sofotelhotel.com.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا هي تحسين صحة الذين نخدمهم مع الالتزام بالتميز في كل ما نقوم به. هدفنا هو تقديم رعاية جيدة وبرامج تهدف إلى وضع معايير المجتمع ، وتجاوز توقعات المرضى ويتم توفيرها في رعاية ، مريحة ، فعالة من حيث التكلفة وسهلة المنال.

happy patient
happy patient

لماذا مستشفى الكاتب؟

توافر الخدمات الطبية المتقدمة ،الكفاءة و الالتزام .



حجز المواعيد

يمكنك الان الاتصال بمستشفى الكاتب وحجز موعدك

احجز موعدك

About us

El Kateb Hospital was established in 1946 and we are committed to acheive the best healthcare quality using proffessional training and experience in order to acheive the convenience and satifaction to our patients and their families from all categories.

From this point of view, the hospital management is concerned with continous training and development of our services ,our employees and hospital departments.

Know more About Us

Our Vision

We enhance the lives of people by providing access to integrated, high-value, patient-centered care. Al Kateb Hospital is a leader of clinically integrated healthcare services. We will continue to be recognized as a leading medical healthcare facility in Egypt and one of the best in the nation. We work to be at the forefront of care delivery and care coordination.

happy patient
happy patient

Accommodation

npatient Accommodation Elkatib Hospital offers a range of in-hospital accommodations from lower-priced four-bed rooms to Royal Suites. All hospital rooms have been designed with the patients comfort and safety in mind.Hotels Near Elkatib Hospital Elkatib Hospital provides hotel accommodation lists and cooperate rate of hotels nearby the hospital. If you need more information or reservation, kindly visit this link www.safirhotel.com, sofotelhotel.com.

Our Mission

It is our mission to improve the health of those we serve with a commitment to excellence in all that we do. Our goal is to offer quality care and programs that set community standards, exceed patients’ expectations and are provided in a caring, convenient, cost-effective and accessible manner.

happy patient
happy patient

Why choose us

TC Commitment , A Access, Availability of high advanced medical services , R Reliability , E Efficacy, Efficiency & Effectiveness.



FREE APPOINTMENT BOOKING

You can booking now to connect Elkatib hospital

book your appointment